Actions are more important than mere words. Beware of politicians who may claim they are on board with the repeal of the car and gas tax hikes. Only the individuals listed below have offered meaningful assistance to the campaign.

Check back often as we will update this page as more leaders step forward and join us. In the meantime, contact any elected official or candidate NOT listed on this page and demand they take a side and get in the game!

Statewide Heroes

Carl DeMaio Chairman, Reform California
Rep. Mimi Walters (CA-45)
Rep. Mimi Walters (CA-45)
John Cox Candidate for Governor
State Senator Pat Bates (District 36)
Rep. Kevin McCarthy (CA-23)
Jon Coupal President, Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association

US Congress

Rep. Doug LaMalfa (CA-1)
Rep. David Valadao (CA-21)
Rep. Devin Nunes (CA-22)
Rep. Kevin McCarthy (CA-23)
Rep. Steve Knight (CA-25)

Rep. Ken Calvert (CA-42)
Rep. Mimi Walters (CA-45)
Kimberlin Brown (Candidate, CA-36)
Diane Harkey (Candidate, CA-49)

Statewide Offices

John Cox, Candidate for Governor
Cole Harris, Candidate for Lt. Governor
Konstantinos Roditis, Candidate for Controller

State Senate

Senator Jim Nielsen (District 4)
Senator Janet Nguyen (District 34)
State Senator Pat Bates (District 36)
Senator John Moorlach (District 37)
Shannon Grove (Candidate, District 16)

State Assembly

Asm. James Gallagher (District 3)
Asm. Jay Obernolte (District 33)
Asm. Phil Chen (District 55)
Asm. Melissa Melendez (District 67)
Asm. Steven Choi (District 68)
Asm. Marie Waldron (District 75)
Henry Nickel (Candidate, District 40)
Bill Essayli (Candidate, District 60)
Tyler Diep (Candidate, District 74)

Local Offices – Coming Soon